Girls Rocking The Blogosphere

Since I’m thirteen, and have been blogging for awhile, but am only just starting with a new voice, I’ve been looking for other bloggers who are either on the same boat as me, or I can aspire to! I just want to put it out there that we are the voices of our generation, and are the adults of the coming decades. Future innovators, leaders, and much more. This girls are rocking the blogosphere! 🙂

Oh, by the way, these blogs are NOOOTTT in order of anything. They area all 👍👍👍👍.

I apologize if I didn’t include you, for you were probably not found as I searched for everybody. Your blog is just as awesome. 😻

Confused and Crazily Curious

Awesome Ideas 2003

aribebop

Em & M Teen Blog

Totally Tianna

Chanel In A Nutshell

Tween Girl Trends

gurizurii

Professional Teenager

The Diary Of My Random World

Graciellen

Just A Fashion Blogger

Chelsea’s Books

Just Elm

 Meganqm1

 The Almanac of Life

Simple Head Girl

imperfectioninanutshell

Being ME!

 

What do you think?

