The Thing With Pink


 

Music:

 

I’m not listening to anything right now, but I was listening to the usual go-to Rihanna a few minutes ago. Typical me. In fact, I just bought a new Rihanna song a literal minute ago. It’s called “Farewell” soon, I’ll have enough Rihanna ballads to make a whole playlist!


 

So… Me & pink. I’m a girl. Again, typical. But I’m serious. I can’t tell you it is my favorite color, but there is something so attractive to it, that you can’t ignore. It’s different from all the other colors in that way. If you’ve noticed in my blog – appearance designing, I’ve used that somewhat notorious color a lot. 😱

Pink, (the color of the sky right now) was my favorite color when I was little. Don’t get me wrong. I know I’m not the only one. So forgive me if everything is pink. I just wanted to let you know some of my reasons.

Lynx

Ella Rose

Goodbye, wonderful readers!

xx, Ariana

 

 

 

