Lamp Glow

Since it is so hard to come up with titles (DON’T PANIC I’M NOT ABOUT TO SAY THAT I’LL START NAMING MY TITLES “UNTITLED” OR WHATEVER) my new method will be to write, and then come up with an appropriate title.

It is January, therefore it rained all night last night. It rained into the early morning, and right now it is early morning, but the clouds are just drifting around, masking the white sky. I love to write about the sky, I don’t know why, it is just something that I love to do. And always, while the sky and it’s clouds are dark and gloomy, and I’m safe in my bed, and blah blah blah, the house that I can see from far away has a warm, bright lamp glow. It is very cozy. Even early in the morning it glows.

FullSizeRender 61.jpgAn idea of what the sky looks like at the moment. (Not so red anymore)

So, my feet still happen to be suffering from the excruciatingly painful consequence of my feet changing temperatures too quickly. I just need to teach myself to wear socks. Once I’ve done that, then my feet and I will live in peaceful harmony.

So far, after writing Chapter 1 of what I’m calling “Corvus Sapientia”, and I don’t know if you’ve read it or not, but it isn’t bad, I am pretty satisfied with myself, and am getting up some courage to write your next installment! 😉

cat-memes-10.png

My friends and I have been creating a Trump-bashing show on iMovie, and it is really awesome. I’m angry I can take it out on Donald Trump!!!!😖 But, I am not going to rant about politics, because I want to keep this blog a safe haven from my liberal ramblings, that might offend some people.

Anyway, yesterday the movie club made an awesome movie, which I thought, personally was really good. I played an FBI agent.

The sky is all red and orange, which probably means that it is going to rain even harder. I’m not saying I don’t like the rain, but it can be a little tricky when my friends are vacationing in sunny, tropical places at the moment.

Lynx

Emzharr

Em is very new to WordPress, and still has an awesome blog with tips, and stuff. You should really check it out!

 

