Update…

Music: All the music on my computer shuffled:

  • Just The Way You Are – Bruno Mars
  • Hit The Lights – Selena Gomez
  • Hold My Hand – Jess Glynne
  • Change – Taylor Swift

I’m back, I’m sorry that I haven’t been around for awhile. Don’t worry, I haven’t stopped blogging for awhile, and here are the reasons that you haven’t been getting any posts, or Corvus Sapientias for a very long time:

First of all, I’ve been on vacation, which shouldn’t stop me from blogging, so that isn’t the best excuse, but also, due to my film club, I’ve been doing a whole lot of hard work making the film as good as possible, and studying Sigmund Freud and Carl G. Jung. (I know, I know, but it is INTERESTING!) I have also been closely following those presidential primaries, and doing what people do when they are on vacation. I have been using GarageBand a lot in order to produce the film’s soundtrack, and hammering around on a piano. giphy

So I apologize for not getting any material to you, and I hope that soon I’ll be able to give you more material, the next post will be ironic by the way (it was written a long time ago), and then there will be a very fun post coming up, which I have been working on, or not working on for the past few days.

Goodbye my friends!

 

3 thoughts on “Update…

Comments are closed.