Girl Code – The Way Things Should Be

Unknown Girl  recently created a tag called Girl Code. I am honored to the be the one of the 1st people to be nominated! (Thanks so much!)

Basically the rules are to create a “code of conduct” for girls, or how the real unwritten laws should be.

Here are my rules:

  • They should have a chance to do what they want when they get older without being stopped by sexist people.
  • They should not be looked at as “weird” if they are interested in something.
  • They don’t have to wear makeup to be beautiful

And les nominees! (I wonder if nominees was originally a French word?)

Shay

Blue Notebook Girl

Hideaway Girl

Radical Mermaid

Mahjabeen

Truuty

8 thoughts on “Girl Code – The Way Things Should Be

  1. Truuty

    Thank you so much for nominating me! It means so much! 🙂 I love your rules that you said in the post! I will try to do the post for this if I have time but I am quite busy so I might not be able to. I’m so sorry! Even if I don’t have time to do the post, I am very happy that you nominated me! Thank you! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mahjabeen

    Thank you so much for the nomination!!!it means so much to me, that you thought of me while making your nomination list:)such a great post, and your points were exactly right and just awesome!!!:)Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

