Touching And Passing The Milestone

Mailaka, thank you. you just became my 100th follower.

But I’m not just thanking her. I’m thanking the 99 others who have followed my blog. So much. Wow. Thank you to my first follower, Aayusi, to my very last. Thank you to Tosha and Kezzie for reading my blog every day, before I even had ten followers.

I had so little people, but they all loved to read my blog nonetheless and, then after three months of blogging persistently, I reached a milestone. 100 people hearing MY words. 100 people everyday.

I know that people write these posts. Every blog does. But seriously, it is because it means a lot to them. Now I know. It is an amazing feeling. And to those of you who have about 5 followers and feel like your blog will never be read – like no one cares, FORGET IT! Just keep reading other blogs, leaving comments and getting yourself known. People will love you! They just haven’t found you yet.

No matter how many people read your blog it still DESERVES that many. It isn’t because you have a BAD blog (which you don’t) It’s because you have probably just created your blog and you are just reaching out.

Thank you to Archana for reaching out and inspiring me beyond belief.

πŸ’œinfinitmagicπŸ’œ for reading all my posts, and appreciating them.

Elm and Em for teaching me how people will love your blog.

AGirlNamedEgyptΒ for having a blog. That’s all I can say really, there’s so much more to it, but I can’t describe it.

Imperfection In A Nutshell just for giving me the drive to start my blog.

Thank you to Secretly Bethany for bringing me THIS close!

To Hatsy: I am grateful for the style you bring to the internet! I just had to say that.

Truuty!

Ambi: Your blog RULES!

Blue is a writer who writes about things in life that need to be brought up.

Mahjabeen, thank youΒ for posting really cool things to read right when I was starting up.

Thanks to SO MANY other people. I want to link all of you, you all just keep popping up in my head. Sometimes I just can’t say why, but I think you have all been influential to my posting, and thank you for what you have done!

I couldn’t be this far without your blogs to read and inspire me.

I’ve been nominated for two awards, the Miranda Sings Award and The Versatile Blogger Award. Thanks to Aspiring Blue Cat and MahjabeenΒ for giving me these awards!

I am so appreciative of everybody who has clicked the follow button, read a post, liked it, commented. I am humbled with gratitude.

Thank you for everything you’ve done, I’m glad that you are all enjoy my work. I’m going to keep writing, keep posting, and keep clicking the follow button onΒ yourΒ blog.

Thanks again!

Ariana Milan Winter

17 thoughts on “Touching And Passing The Milestone

  1. Hatsy// Nearly A Princess

    CONGRATS YAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY
    haha I iust HAD to do that πŸ˜‚
    You definitely deserve every single one of these followers, and I hope that you get a billion gazillion trillion more in the future, because you deserve those too XD! And thanks for saying I brought style to the Internet. In my mind I like to ride unicorns and sing songs no ones ever heard of but luckily there are nice people (like you!) who are awesome like that and make me feel cool about who I am. YOU ARE AN AWESOME HUMAN BEING πŸ˜€
    I just realised how long this comment is so I’m gonna go, but CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSS
    πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ (that’s a hundred smileys)
    Hatsy xx
    nearlyaprincess.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

