13 & A 1/2

Happy Birthday to me! OK, well never mind, today is March 5, my late great-grandmother’s birthday, for whom my middle name originated. (My real middle name! Of which you DON’T KNOW!), and my half birthday. No biggie. It’s just that I felt like it was just my birthday but it turns out it was 6 months ago!

half birthday.jpg

So, if you’ve noticed I haven’t been posting in awhile. I haven’t been doing well, and I’m just going to leave it at that.

However, I have been doing a little bit of looking at you guys’ blogs, except I really haven’t been able to get myself to write much. Hopefully I’ll be back on track soon, until then,

Ciao!

 

15 thoughts on “13 & A 1/2

  1. pastelorchid

    Happy half-birthday! And happy birthday to your amazing great grandmother. It’s a great reason to celebrate:) I love your blog and I can’t wait for you to post some more amazing things! Best of luck with everything<3

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

