Little Bit Of Life (Update)

I have not posted in 3 days! What has gotten into me???? I’m probably just too “busy” I spent yesterday making a music video with Videoshop, and while doing so realized that not Videoshop but iMovie, (if you do it on the computer) gives you more room to be creative.

We also watched a sort of sad Polish movie. I recently had a sleepover with good friends, which included dancing, and watching the rain while eating ice cream, and laughing.

So, I apologize for not posting anything, but I have a few posts that are in draft form, which I may end up publishing. I’ll have to decide 😉

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Little Bit Of Life (Update)

What do you think?

