I’m Back

I’m trying to tell myself that wasn’t a break. OK? No blog breaks here. Just a certain lapse between posting. πŸ™‚ Actually, it is probably a good thing I haven’t posted for so long, the reason is that, if I did post anything, it would be long and boring to read. Of course, it’s only been 3 days, so it’s really no big deal, but for me, it has felt like a very long forever, in not posting. In fact, it feels about a week since I last posted.

This morning I had my first voice/guitar lesson with a new teacher, then saw friends.

Without further ado, why don’t I present you with a quote, because I was tagged for the three day quote challenge by BellaΒ (THANK YOU!)Β I’m sorry if I’m not following all the rules, except for the possibility that I probably wouldn’t end up doing it in the first place, so I think you’ll just end up finding quotes at the end of each post for the past few days.

-Ariana

P.S. It’s Friday, so there’s a bunch of new music out! From Gwen Stefani, a whole new album, a new song from Ariana Grande, Zayn Malik, who trust me I don’t listen to, and a really cool catchy, inspirational new single from Iggy Azalea.

P. P. S. I wore green yesterday, last year I didn’t and it literally hurt.

 

 lao tzu 2.jpg

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “I’m Back

  1. parisianpages

    First welcome back !
    second , It’s cool that you’re having guitar and voice lesson. I learned the guitar last year in school and It’s definetely something I want to learn more of in the future .
    I love dangerous woman from ariana grande and I still have to listen to alright which came out today in the US πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. archana235

    Oohh tell me about doing everything in your will to not take a break from blogging! πŸ˜€ It’s literally what keeps me sane.
    Also, you should definitely give The Death of a Bachelor by Panic! At the Disco a listen. It isn’t relatively new, but I BET you’ll like it!
    Loved the quote btw πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

