I’m Happy

Yesterday I was at Eleanor’s house, and since she was doing something, I checked my email on my phone because why not? She was trying to say something to me but I didn’t notice, and guys, I don’t want to get all political here, but it’s a real life update that you probably need to know, otherwise you’d be out of it, anyway, I couldn’t believe it because the email had been to me from a woman a few towns away wanting to know if I could make it on Thursday to volunteer for Hillary Clinton.

I am so excited for Thursday, the whole thing is like a sheen over my mind. I can’t stop thinking about it. I am really happy. I don’t think I have ever been so happy in a long time.

Note: Please don’t comment on politics because it is the most controversial topic in the world, in my opinion. Although one may beg to differ. (pun not intended).

P.S. I have been listening to a lot of Shakira lately, and the music makes me very vibrant and happy.

P.P.S. I tried not thinking about politics for a day and it was very nice. (I’m really bad at keeping the politics to myself, at least Happy Alex can keep it to herself in her blog. I mean how????)

19 thoughts on “I’m Happy

  1. Osyth

    Hello Ariana (what a beautiful name …. particularly if sounded with an Italian accent or taken from the Welsh for Silver). I see you have liked some of my pages and posts so I am taking a good look at what you do and I like it very much. I am so heartened to see a young woman blogging, sharing, writing. Keep doing what you do – it is very good indeed 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. happyalexx

    I TOTALLY don’t keep to myself, although unless I’m going to start running a politics blog, it’s probably best to keep those opnions to myself. When trying to talk about my views in schools, I’m usually flattened by a bunch of idiots. Well they think they’ve flattened me but I WILL RISE AGAIN. Okay now I’m getting a little too exicted

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

