An Explanation Of A Hectic Week.

So, I am back to WP after a lot of crazy things happening. A lot of crazy things.

I was just working on giving you prime media on my media library, getting rid of the unnecessary, and getting new stuff that fits well with the over all scheme of this blog, that includes high quality photos and gifs and art etc.

Out of all the things that have been keeping me from blogging are the process of entering a new school, which I will talk about later in this post, the big adventure I had on Friday which included seeing my living inspiration and aspiration, Hillary Clinton (from 30 yards away!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ), the activities I’m doing, a sleepover, and much more.

So, I am going off to high school next year. It is going to be a big change considering the fact that I homeschool.

This means that I stay home and study but also go off to classes. It is a little confusing. I am a big sucker for language arts and social studies because social studies has politics and language arts is about the invigorating process called writing (and many other things).

A couple days ago ย I went to the freshman orientation for my school. I saw all of the others who will be in school with me. I am very excited to join them in studying, and then to go on to college.

I saw some people there, including a girl I went to preschool with. We didn’t know anybody else going to the school, so we kind of just stuck together. I never really played with her when I was little, but it was kind of a coincidence because she happened to be at the same place I was on Friday, so we saw Hillary Clinton together.

I also watched Captain America: Civil War, which I wouldn’t have watched except I was with others who were going.

I didn’t understand any of it, I got really excited when they started talking about politics, but then everything got blown up. I was very frustrated. (I hope I made that spoiler-free!)

I got a new app on my iPhone called Camera Plus, and it is Photography Queen. I am telling you. It is only free for this week, so if you can find it in the app store get it. It also lets you make movies that looks like they are edited, (you can pause your video while filming it). Since I love filming, and photography is something I also like, this was pretty exciting for me. Oh, and I forgot, you can do all this cool editing on it too.

So here are a couple songs that I either LOVE or just started liking a little bit. I might bring this playlist up every now and then, because it’s ALWAYS changing.

 

 

Happy Wednesday!

A. M. W.

12 thoughts on “An Explanation Of A Hectic Week.

    • Ariana

      YES! Those songs are really cool, first of all TOP is (well, I’m still getting used to TOP) but they have some really creative songs, Halsey just has a huge variety. And Melanie Martinez I am a little obsessed with.
      AND I AM SO LUCKY! It took me a few days to get over it ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

