June Favorites

Hi! I just got back from a long European trip which I talked about in the last post. It consumed most of my month of June. So here are what things I loved the most:

App

Word! I borrowed a tablet on the trip and I got Microsoft word so I could write.

Activity

Looking at castles go by while I drank hot tea. It was so nice, and there were so many castles.

Music

So, my favorite song is still That’s My Girl by Fifth Harmony, and I listened to it all the time. Not to mention that I was really into these two songs as well:

Crybaby by Melanie Martinez

Roman Holiday by Halsey

 

Ariana

 

6 thoughts on “June Favorites

What do you think?

