iPhone 6s (Rose Gold, 128 GB) Review

I recently made the switch from an iPhone 5c to a 6s. What I’ve found is major improvement.

I’ve had my 5c for two years, since I got it in October 2014. It came with the smallest amount of GBs, possible, 5, and proved to be a depressing challenge, everytime I wanted to take a photo or video. Note: I make a lot of films. This was not easy with 5GB. I valued every single megabyte and it took over my life.

At long last, I got an iPhone 6s. I could have gotten a 7 except I’m not liking the whole headphone jack deal, plus it was much more expensive. I was thinking of getting perhaps a 32GB because even that would be a lot, but my dad insisted I get 128GB so I would never run out. I love being able to utilize even iMovie on my phone. I also have all the apps that I want.

Features I Love

Raise to Wake – Being able to pick up my phone and be recognized as wanting to open it is very easy

Touch ID – This paired with Raise To Wake makes for a much faster unlocking process.

3D Touch – Seeing things quickly depending on touch. So modern.

Improved Retina screen – The screen is higher definition and sharper.

Better camera – The camera very precise, and takes much higher quality pictures.

 

As far as I’m concerned, I have not noticed anything I dislike about this phone, except for that fact that it is large and my hands are small.

 

One thought on “iPhone 6s (Rose Gold, 128 GB) Review

What do you think?

