Welcome to Spring

It’s spring time and it is raining from the roof onto my computer as I type. Yay! I thought I would post a little about this new season because before summer it is one of my favorites.

  • NO MORE WINTER I hate to be a grinch but winter is my least favorite month, (Christmas is awesome though). Everything is cold and cloudy rain is welcoming because it is warm. Winter is like a dark cold hole that you’re never able to come out of.
  • Flowers That speaks for itself. Who doesn’t like flowers
  • Smells Whether it is fresh rain on pavement or fragrant blossoms, or even freshly mowed grass, IT SMELLS SO GOOD
  • Spring Cleaning Having the motivation is so nice and refreshing
  • Looking forward to summer Because HELL YES you know it’s coming
  • Everything just feels good. 

But daylight savings is a different story. I am an early bird. Like a WAY early bird. I like to wake up at 5:50 AM and that was much nicer when I could SEE! But now nights just go late and mornings are dark. 😦

It’s raining hard by the way. Last night I had to put my music way up to hear it over the rain.

Love you guys! Leave a comment below if you have anything to say about spring. I’d love to hear from you.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Spring

  1. Jerrod

    Oh, I don’t know why I love spring even though there’s no spring in here but I love the idea of it. Also, just want to notify you to answer an email about The Artistics as it is important. It’s “May Updates”. Thanks 🙂

    Like

What do you think?

