I’m Back Here I Think.

I’m sitting on my Grandma’s bed writing. It is 8:00 in the morning and I’m hot and sleepy. Where I am is very hot and I’m already almost through a whole cup of water. To be honest, I don’t really know why I am writing right now. As I’m sure you know, I haven’t written on here on a very long time. Maybe it was the final rush for school, maybe it was the unavailability of WiFi or perhaps simply the laziness of my fingers, which seem to prefer a small iPhone screen nowadays.

After a very long unannounced series of months without writing I honestly do not know if I will be writing more frequently. I certainly miss the community, that is for certain. I miss coming on here every morning and writing one of the 35 drafts or I don’t even know how many published posts. It’s for certain that I’ve been evolving. The posts may be different when I do post. I find tips and self-care interesting. I’d also love to interact with all of you in the comments.

So, since WordPress Polls seem to be a thing of the past, (unless somebody knows how to get them)

I will be asking you what you will want in the future.

A) Self Care / Tips

B) Personal Writing

C) Lists (e.g. Things I love about/ things to do)

D) Literally everything that comes to mind.

Comment below which of the above I should post more often — hopefully I’ll be up here soon.

3 thoughts on “I’m Back Here I Think.

What do you think?

